• Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

-A A +A

ENQUIRY: 0487-2438139 | OPEN CHAT

Convocation 2023

About the Institution

The Kerala Agricultural University fulfills its mission through a network of institutions spread throughout Kerala State consisting of three faculties under which are 8 constituent Colleges, 6 Regional Agricultural Research Stations, 16 Research Stations, one Central Training Institute, one Communication Centre and seven Krishi Vigyan Kendras. There is a network of libraries, including a Central Library in the main campus at Thrissur district, in constituent Colleges, RARS, Research Stations and KVKs.


English Arabic French German Hindi Italian Russian Spanish


Directorate of Education
Kerala Agricultural University
Thrissur Kerala 680656